Styrefunksjon Navn Mobil E-post Kontonummer
Leder Bjørnar Strand 997 10 666 leder@nidarosbhk.no 4202.33.27540
Nestleder Tanja Hulsund 900 62 127 nestleder@nidarosbhk.no
Sekretær Øivind Juul Schjetne 901 33 770 sekretar@nidarosbhk.no
Kasserer Anne Marit Kvernrød 988 93 328 kasserer@nidarosbhk.no
Medlem Arne Johnsen 936 37 000 styremedlem@nidarosbhk.no
Komité Navn Mobil E-post Kontonummer
Bruks Lidvard Auflem  930 42 189 bruks@nidarosbhk.no 4202.33.27567
Lydighet Mette Kristin E. Wold 451 98 682 lydighet@nidarosbhk.no  4202.33.27605
Rallylydighet Eva Hemmingsen 970 39 172 rally@nidarosbhk.no 4202.53.60154
Test Øivind Juul Schjetne 901 33 770 test@nidarosbhk.no
IGP Berit Foss Presthus
igp@nidarosbhk.no 4202.33.27583
Agility Bård Iversen 982 60 626 agility@nidarosbhk.no 4202.33.27559
Kurs Sven M. Sjursen 902 96 304 kurs@nidarosbhk.no 4202.33.27591
Redaksjon Siri C. Vikan 957 66 129 redaksjon@nidarosbhk.no
Bane Roger Hovdal 908 54 780 bane@nidarosbhk.no
Valgkomité Jannicke Rydning 918 95 319 valgkomite@nidarosbhk.no
Andre Navn E-post
Revisor Anette Mjøen/Lena Buseth revisor@nidarosbhk.no