Styrefunksjon Navn Mobil E-post Kontonummer
Leder Bjørnar Strand 997 10 666 leder@nidarosbhk.no 4202.33.27540
Nestleder Bård Iversen 982 60 626 nestleder@nidarosbhk.no
Sekretær Øivind Juul Schjetne 901 33 770 sekretar@nidarosbhk.no
Kasserer Anne Marit Kvernrød 988 93 328 kasserer@nidarosbhk.no
Medlem Arne Johnsen 936 37 000 styremedlem@nidarosbhk.no
Komité Navn Mobil E-post Kontonummer
Bruks Bjørnar Nordbotten  48 89 3436 bruks@nidarosbhk.no 4202.33.27567
Lydighet Ingrid Askim 957 66 068 lydighet@nidarosbhk.no  4202.33.27605
Rallylydighet Eva Hemmingsen 970 39 172 rally@nidarosbhk.no 4202.53.60154
Test Øivind Juul Schjetne 901 33 770 test@nidarosbhk.no
IGP Gunnar Aagesen
986 52 801 igp@nidarosbhk.no 4202.33.27583
Agility Lisbeth Dalhaug 995 43 880 agility@nidarosbhk.no 4202.33.27559
Kurs Sven M. Sjursen 902 96 304 kurs@nidarosbhk.no 4202.33.27591
Redaksjon Siri C. Vikan 957 66 129 redaksjon@nidarosbhk.no
Bane Kåre Denholm 920 32 082 bane@nidarosbhk.no
Valgkomitee Jannicke Rydning 918 95 319 valgkomite@nidarosbhk.no
Andre Navn E-post
Revisor Anette Mjøen/Lena Buseth revisor@nidarosbhk.no